Book Classifications

The Discerning Parent's Guide to Books

The Pendragon Cycle (Series) – Stephen Lawhead

the-pendragon-cycleTHE PENDRAGON CYCLE (Series)– Stephen Lawhead, Harper Voyager, UK

Taliesin (1987)

Merlin (1988)

Arthur (1989)

Pendragon (1994)

Grail (1997)

Rating: M (Moderate violence; infrequent sexual references; supernatural themes)

Difficulty: 1 2 3 4 (Proficient)

Country of Origin / Focus: United Kingdom

Reviewed by: D Thorpe



This entry was posted on October 31, 2013 by in 3 - Proficient, D Thorpe, Fantasy, Historical, Lawhead, Stephen, M - Mature, United Kingdom.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 386 other followers

%d bloggers like this: