Book Classifications

The Discerning Parent's Guide to Books

The Wheel of Time (Series) – Robert Jordan


THE WHEEL OF TIME (Series)- Robert Jordan / *with Brenton Sanderson. USA. Tor/Orbit Books

The Eye of the World (1990)

The Great Hunt (1990)

The Dragon Reborn (1991)

The Shadow Rising (1992)

The Fires of Heaven (1993)

Lord of Chaos (1994)

A Crown of Swords (1996)

The Path of Daggers (1998)

Winter’s Heart (2000)

The Crossroads of Twilight (2003)

Knife of Dreams (2005)

The Gathering Storm* (2009)

Towers of Midnight* (2010)

A Memory of Light* (2013)

Rating: M (Strong supernatural themes; frequent, moderate violence; infrequent, moderate sexual references; Infrequent nudity)

Difficulty: 1 2 4 (Proficient)

Country of Origin / Focus: United States

Reviewed by: D Thorpe



This entry was posted on October 31, 2013 by in 3 - Proficient, D Thorpe, Fantasy, Jordan, Robert, M - Mature, Sanderson, Brenton, United States.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 386 other followers

%d bloggers like this: