Book Classifications

The Discerning Parent's Guide to Books

The Tamuli (Series) – David Eddings


THE TAMULI (Series)– David Eddings. Del Rey. USA,

Domes of Fire (1992)

The Shining Ones (1994)

The Hidden City (1995)

Rating: M (Strong supernatural themes; moderate violence; infrequent moderate sexual references; Infrequent nudity)

Difficulty: 1 2 3 4 (Proficient)

Country of Origin / Focus: United States

Preceded by: The Elenium (Series)

Reviewed by: D Thorpe



This entry was posted on October 31, 2013 by in 3 - Proficient, D Thorpe, Eddings, David, Fantasy, M - Mature, United States.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 386 other followers

%d bloggers like this: