Book Classifications

The Discerning Parent's Guide to Books

King Raven Trilogy – Stephen Lawhead

king raven trilogy

KING RAVEN TRILOGY– Stephen Lawhead, Thomas Nelson, UK

Hood (2006)

Tuck (2007)

Scarlet (2009)

Rating: M (Moderate battle violence)

Difficulty: 1 2 3 4 (Proficient)

Country of Origin / Focus: United Kingdom

Reviewed by: D Thorpe



This entry was posted on October 31, 2013 by in 3 - Proficient, D Thorpe, Historical, Lawhead, Stephen, M - Mature, United Kingdom.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 386 other followers

%d bloggers like this: